This site has been archived and you can no longer log in or post new messages. For up-to-date community resources please visit ezplatform.com

eZ Community » Forums » Setup & design » Howto delete versions
expandshrink

Howto delete versions

Howto delete versions

Tuesday 10 June 2003 10:17:09 am

Does anyone know how I can give my users the right, so that they can delete versions of an object?

The users have edited their sites a lot of times, and got a lot of versions, which makes it just a mess when they shall pick up an old version.

Is it possible to give them rights, so they can remove their unwanted versions, just like the way the admin can?

Best regards
HL

No reply yet!

expandshrink

You must be logged in to post messages in this topic!

36 542 Users on board!

Forums menu

Proudly Developed with from